Personality Quizzes

Hello! I took some personality quizzes! If you would like to take the ones I took or many more, click here.  Here are my results.

For my first quiz, I took “What ice cream flavor are you?” I got chocolate. I actually don’t like chocolate ice cream that much, so that is surprising.

The second quiz I took was “What Greek god am I?” I got Artemis. She is the goddess of wild animals, the hunt, and vegetation and of chastity and childbirth.

 For the last quiz I took, I took “What superpower should I have?” I got mind reading. I have always wanted to be able to read people’s minds. It is one of my top five powers.

 

3 comments

Post a comment

You may use the following HTML:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>