Friday Funnies: Marvel Edition

I love the MCU. There is also some pretty funny things in there too. Here are a couple of my favorite funny moments.

One of my favorite funny moments in the Marvel Cinematic Universe is in Infinity war. In the scene when the Guardians of the galaxy, except for Gamora and Rocket, meet Tony, Dr.Strange and Peter. The Guardians ambush them and attack them. Quil then asks where Gamora is. They then go back and forth about it. It is seriously so funny. I quote it all the time too. 

Another one of my favorite moments is from Thor Ragnarok. Thor has to fight the Grandmaster’s greatest fighter in order to leave Sakar. He gets out to the ring and sees that the Grandmasters fighter is the Hulk. He then is super happy and surprised about it because he hasn’t seen him in years.

The last of my favorite funny scenes (for this blog post at least) is in Loki. He escapes and tries to get back the tesseract from the TVA. He finds the person that took it from him, Casey, and threatens him to give it back. Casey doesn’t understand what the threat is, so then Loki has to find some other way to threaten him. I love this scene and I use these quotes all of the time from it. 

 

One comment

  1. Helena <3

    I quote the first one all the time also. It is SO FUNNY! I have memorized that whole part. The one from Loki is also really funny, that whole show was the best.

Post a comment

You may use the following HTML:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>