✨Guest Speaker✨

If you want to check out Tommie’s blog to see their review on me and many more different posts, it is linked below.

Hey y’all! This is Tommie from dpsm tea ._. I am going to write a review on Anna and They’ll do the same on my page if you want to check it o

Honestly I’d give Anna ★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars. She is so much fun and has such a great personality!

She has so much spunk and it’s so funny to hear her rant sometimes because of her word choices. One thing you will hear her say often is “dude.” She has strong opinions in what she believes in and it is so cool to see how much passion she has. If you don’t already know or talk to her, I definitely recommend talking to her. She also couldn’t open her locker if the world depended on it. 

I know from experience. She is so amazing and I’m glad I know her.

 

Post a comment

You may use the following HTML:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>